Bangkok Airways Flight PG 949 Status

Bangkok, Thailand to Vientiane, Laos

International flight PG 949 from Bangkok (BKK) Thailand to Vientiane (VTE) Laos operated by Bangkok Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Bangkok Airways (PG) 949 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Bangkok Airways Flight Status

PG 949
Bangkok Airways

Scheduled 17:35 BKK Scheduled 18:50 VTE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: I Gate: None
Airline: Bangkok Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BKK Arrival Airport: VTE
Departure Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand Arrival Airport: Wattay International Airport, Vientiane, Laos
BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 VTE Time Zone: GMT +7:00
BKK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 01:26 AM VTE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 01:26 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 512 kms / 318 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Bangkok Airways PG 949 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:35 18:50 (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Scheduled

PG 949 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:53 18:58 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 18:58
2018-04-23 Monday 18:09 19:06 56 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 19:06
2018-04-20 Friday 17:51 18:51 60 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 18:51
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:39 19:33 54 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 19:33
2018-04-18 Wednesday 17:45 18:41 55 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 18:41
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:40 18:41 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 18:41
2018-04-24 Tuesday 17:31 18:31 59 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (VTE) Vientiane Landed 18:31