Bangkok Airways Flight PG 934 Status

Phnom Penh, Cambodia to Bangkok, Thailand

International flight PG 934 from Phnom Penh (PNH) Cambodia to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Bangkok Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Bangkok Airways (PG) 934 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Bangkok Airways Flight Status

PG 934
Bangkok Airways

Scheduled 15:45 PNH Scheduled 17:00 BKK
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Bangkok Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PNH Arrival Airport: BKK
Departure Airport: Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Arrival Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
PNH Time Zone: GMT +7:00 BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
PNH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:02 PM BKK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 14:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 504 kms / 313 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Bangkok Airways PG 934 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 15:45 17:00 (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled

PG 934 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 15:49 16:43 53 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:43
2018-05-22 Tuesday 15:34 16:42 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 15:58 16:59 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:59
2018-05-20 Sunday 15:37 16:47 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:47
2018-05-17 Thursday 15:50 16:46 55 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:46
2018-05-18 Friday 15:56 16:58 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (PNH) Phnom Penh (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:58